[CD] Kyohei Sorita's Triumphal Concert Live at Suntory Hall

[CD] Kyohei Sorita&
[CD] Kyohei Sorita&

[CD] Kyohei Sorita's Triumphal Concert Live at Suntory Hall

Regular price ¥6,100
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kyohei Sorita's Triumphal Concert Live Recording - All Chopin Program!

This album is a 2-disc CD recording from Kyohei Sorita's "Triumphal Concert" held at six venues nationwide after his second-place win at the 18th International Chopin Piano Competition. It includes live audio recordings of 13 pieces, consisting of 18 tracks, from the performances held at Tokyo's Suntory Hall on January 6th and 7th. The album features an All Chopin Program as well as encore pieces. Prior to its official release in stores, it will be available for purchase at the venue starting from the first day of the "Kyohei Sorita Recital Tour 2022" on July 12th at Nara Prefectural Cultural Hall International Hall. Additionally, the album will be released on various music streaming platforms such as Apple Music and Spotify. CD shop and online shop reservations will also be accepted in the near future.

YouTube Channel

Product Information

DISC1 <All Chopin Program>
1. Waltz No. 4 in F major, Op. 34, No. 3
2. Rondo à la mazurka in F major, Op. 5
3. Ballade No. 2 in F major, Op. 38
4. Andante spianato and Grande Polonaise Brillante in E-flat major, Op. 22
5. Three Mazurkas, Op. 56 - Mazurka in C major, Op. 56, No. 1
6. Three Mazurkas, Op. 56 - Mazurka in G major, Op. 56, No. 2
7. Three Mazurkas, Op. 56 - Mazurka in C minor, Op. 56, No. 3

1. F. Chopin: Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 35 "Funeral March" - 1st Movement Grave – Doppio movimento
2. F. Chopin: Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 35 "Funeral March" - 2nd Movement Scherzo – Pu lento
3. F. Chopin: Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 35 "Funeral March" - 3rd Movement Marche funèbre
4. F. Chopin: Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 35 "Funeral March" - 4th Movement Finale. Presto
5. F. Chopin: Largo in E-flat major, B.109
6. F. Chopin: Polonaise No. 6 in A-flat major, Op. 53 "Heroic"
7. F. Chopin: Nocturne No. 17 in B major, Op. 62, No. 1
8. F. Chopin: Étude No. 1 in C major, Op. 10
9. F. Chopin: Étude No. 10 in B minor, Op. 25
10. F. Chopin: Scherzo No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 31
11. Schumann-Liszt: Widmung

Estimated delivery date

  • This product will be delivered from the end of the following month after your purchase is made.


  • Timing and amount of production lots may vary by product. Final product may differ partially in design from what is shown.
  • Delays to shipping times may occur depending on the order status, the supply of materials, manufacturing process, etc.
  • Depending on the monitor settings, the colors actual products may appear differently.
  • After a product arrives, returns and refunds will only be accepted if the product is defective upon arrival.
  • If the number of orders is much more than the prediction, delivery may be delayed, or the orders exceeded may be cancelled.
  • The payment amount is calculated in Japanese yen, and the amount displayed in the currency selector on the WEB page is simply a guideline amount notation. The actual exchange rate will be the amount on the billing date of the credit card company.

    • What is the response time for inquiries?
      We accept inquiries by e-mail 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, but we will respond within business days (10 to 17 o'clock on weekdays in Japan time). In the case of no-business days such as weekends, holidays, etc., it will be handled on the next business day. Thank you for your understanding.



    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    Recently viewed